Adriaan Janssen wins Omloop van de Braakman

What a day it was today at Omloop van de Braakman! With 50 km to go, the eventual winning move was made by ten riders, including Adriaan Janssen, who went up the road. Out of those ten, only seven made it to the last lap. And with 5km to go Adriaan launched his attack to ride solo to the finish line!

To face today’s cobbles, Schwalbe provided us with tubeless tyres and the result was superb! After last year’s KOGA Slag om Norg win, today represented our second win riding on tubeless tyres.

We fully believe in this type of tyres as the perfect fit for these races.