Info / Rules / Tips & Differences / Register

The SEG eRacing Academy, together with RGT Cycling and JOIN, has started the first-ever international U23 cycling competition and it will take place in the RGT Cycling platform.

Starting on the 27th of April, we have created a racing program that will kick off with two one-day races (a criterium and a hilly-classic) which will be the lead up to the U23 eRacing stage race that will last 3 days. Each of the races will be live on Youtube, which will be a showdown on the biggest talents of the U23 circuit. On this note, we are happy to announce as well that a dedicated U19 competition, with this very same format, will follow soon.

We are very happy with the positive responses from development teams and federations like Jumbo Visma Academy, UnoX-Development Team, Hagens Berman Axeon, Tirol KTM Cycling Team, Canyon dhb p/b Soreen, GB Cycling Academy, the U23 Belgian national team, the U23 USA national team and U23 German national team. However not only teams are welcome, individual riders can also register themselves through this link, apply to participate in one of the two classics and get qualified for the stage race. 

Racing Program 
27th April: SEG eRacing U23 Series Series Criterium 
8PM CET Borrego Springs crit – Flat 38,5 km

1st of May: SEG eRacing U23 Series Classic 
8PM CET Paterberg loop – Hilly 42 km 

21st to 23rd of May: SEG eRacing U23 Stage Race – 8pm CET
21st May; Borrego Springs Crit – Flat 38,5 km 
22nd May; Paterberg – Hilly 42 km 
23rd May; Mont Ventoux –Climb 25,5 km

Confirmed Teams:
SEG eRacing Academy
Jumbo Visma Development Team
UnoX- Development Team
Hagens Berman Axeon
Gazprom RusVelo
Tirol KTM Cycling Team
Canyon dhb p/b Soreen
Wielerploeg Groot Amsterdam
Caja Rural Development Team
Israel Cycling Academy
Equipo Lizarte
Holdsworth Zappi Racing Team
Cycling Team Friuli
Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
Swiss Racing Academy
LKT Team Brandenburg
CCB Foundation – Sicleri
CK Torp
Team Skoda Fruzio
GB Cycling Academy
U23 Belgian national team
U23 USA national team
U23 German national team
Welsh Racing Academy
U23 Hungarian national team
U23 Canada national team